Latest Products http://www.multiinfotech.co.in Latest Products 17-03-21 en-us http://www.multiinfotech.co.in CCTV Cameras http://www.multiinfotech.co.in/cctv-cameras.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the noteworthy CCTV Cameras Exporter and Supplier based in Maharashtra, India. Our range is inclusive of HD Bullet Camera, HD Dome Camera and HD Varifocal Camera. CCTV Cameras that we offer are widely installed in areas where security is of prime importance such as railway stations, airports, commercial buildings, offices and various other places. HD Bullet Camera http://www.multiinfotech.co.in/hd-bullet-camera.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in the exporting and supplying of high-performance HD Bullet Camera procured from reliable vendors. Owing to its high definition picture quality, our Bullet Camera is extensively installed in airports, railways and various other places. HD Dome Camera http://www.multiinfotech.co.in/hd-dome-camera.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 HD Dome Camera is widely installed in diverse areas such as railways, airports, offices, etc., as it is easy to install and features a compact design. We are counted amidst the noted Exporters and Suppliers of high-performance HD Dome Camera. HD Varifocal Camera http://www.multiinfotech.co.in/hd-varifocal-camera.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 HD Varifocal Camera that we export and supply are widely in demand owing to its high definition picture quality and excellent performance. We procure our HD Varifocal Camera only from the well-known and trusted manufacturers or vendors present in the market. Video Door Phone http://www.multiinfotech.co.in/video-door-phone.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted Exporters and Suppliers of highly efficient and functional Video Door Phone. Sourced from reliable manufacturers and vendors, our Video Door Phone is checked against various quality parameters to ensure zero defects at buyer’s end. Video Balloon http://www.multiinfotech.co.in/video-balloon.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as the premium Exporter and Supplier of Video Balloon from Maharashtra, India. Used majorly for CCTV and surveillance video camera, the Video Balloon offered by us is efficient, dependable and has a long life span. Indoor Camera Housings http://www.multiinfotech.co.in/indoor-camera-housings.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Indoor Camera Housings we offer are perfect for keeping eye on the house. Our Indoor Camera Housings are largely preferred in various domestic and international markets because of their high clarity, compact design and hassle free installation. HD Digital Video Recorder http://www.multiinfotech.co.in/hd-digital-video-recorder.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an eminent Exporter and Supplier of HD Digital Video Recorder from Maharashtra, India. We are associated with reliable vendors who manufacture the HD Video Recorder in compliance to the norms set by industrial regulatory bodies. Half Dome Cables http://www.multiinfotech.co.in/half-dome-cables.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth our finest quality Half Dome Cables at modest rates. The Half Dome Cables offered by us are widely appreciated for their durability, cost-effectiveness, and exceptional performance. Digital Video Recorder Rack http://www.multiinfotech.co.in/digital-video-recorder-rack.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst one of the premium Exporters and Suppliers of Digital Video Recorder Rack based in Maharashtra, India. The Video Recorder Rack offered by us is procured from reliable vendors who use high grade materials for its fabrication. Audio Converter Cable http://www.multiinfotech.co.in/audio-converter-cable.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in exporting and supplying Audio Converter Cable from Maharashtra, India. The Audio Cable we present is highly efficient and can amplify the sound quality of any device.